Welcome to Nantai Precise Machinery & Tech. Ltd., Foshan

About Us
 

Service Hotline

0757-86763038

 

 

 

Address: No.3, Zhixin Rd., Leping, 

Sanshui, Foshan, Guangdong, China
Postal Code: 528137
Tel: + 86-757-86763038 (China Intl.)

            81819619(Domestic)
            81819626 (Office)
            86763038 (International)

 Email: nantai@china-nantai.com

Your present location:Home
Company Profile

  Nantai Precise Machinery & Tech. Ltd., Foshan is located in Foshan, the hinterland of Pearl River Delta, Guangdong. The production base covers an area of 57,000 square meters. Formerly known as “Mingkang Carton Factory” founded in 1981, it was renamed as “Nantai” in 1992 and began using it as our brand formally. Nantai Precise Machinery Technology Co., Ltd., Baofeng Paper Co., Ltd. and Huilitong Paper Co., Ltd. are affiliated to our company. The core enterprise—Nantai Precise Machinery & Tech. Co., Ltd. is a Sino-foreign joint venture and a large carton machinery supplier integrating R&D, manufacturing, marketing and technical training. In summer 2004, a new cooperative enterprise was established with ASAHI. The packaging machinery manufacturing industry realizes large-scale and professional development. Nantai cooperates with the world famous enterprise—ASAHI, and produces the world’s advanced AP-165E, AP-1600, AP-1700 and AP-1060 automatic Flat-bed Die-cutter through the industry advanced technology. In 2017 Autumn Nantai moved to a new plant located at Leping Sanshui, the brand new type of AP-2100 used for large cardboard and ASM-1700 Push type Synchro Cutter were developed successfully step by step.

  In the tenet of “Innovation, Excellence”, our company produces NT0920, NT1225, NT1425 and NT1628 full computer high-speed flexo printing, slotting and die-cutting machines, and successfully develops vacuum transfer printing: NT23 six-color printing and die-cutting machine. The international advanced scientific concept is used.


   Our company has been certified to ISO9001~2000 Quality Management System and CE. Our company has been awarded “Guangdong High-tech Enterprise”, “Guangdong Private Scientific and Technological Enterprise”, and “Advanced Unit in Quality and Credit” of China Quality Long March. As a key enterprise in carton packaging industry, our company owns complete processing equipment including high precision computer control machining center through more than 20 years of development and all products pass the strict quality inspection before delivery. “Root in China, Eye on the world”, Nantai people introduces, digests and absorbs the foreign advanced technology, makes innovation and promotes the quality of the enterprise. Our company strives to realize the international, diversified and informationalized strategic objective, shortens the distance with the foreign manufacturing industry, produces efficient and high-quality paper processing equipment and returns the society. We’d like to grow with you and serve the carton manufacturers. Produce the better national industry brand—Nantai Precise Machinery.

 

Asahi Introduction to Machinery Co., Ltd. (ASAHI)

  ASAHI boasts the world advanced technology and high quality in paper machinery industry. Since CARTONMASTER No.1 was produced in 1970, ASAHI has sold 1,500 sets. ASAHI adheres to the basic policy of “Technological Enterprise Engaged in R&D”. ASAHI strives to provide machines that can meet customer demands, promotes the production capacity of customers and makes rapid response in face of various requirements. ASAHI was established in December 1917, and was a subsidiary of OJI Paper Co., Ltd. and the first professional manufacturer of paper machinery in China. Since establishment, ASAHI has produced special paper including Japanese Yen banknote paper, security paper and cigarette paper and made a huge contribution to the Japanese industry. ASAHI owns rich paper machinery experience and solid technical strength and entered paper machinery industry in 1966. In June 1970, automatic platen die-cutting machine (CARTONMASTER) No.1 was produced. In August 1970, the launch event was held. The sales revenue of automatic platen die-cutting machine (CARTONMASTER) has been increasing due to the high machining precision, durability and high speed. The advantageous product—pin-type machine was regarded as high-quality and labor-saving machine in the industry with a great variety, a small amount and a short period of delivery owing to the high reliability and excellent operability. The sales revenue and market share rank first in the Japanese market. In addition, the most advanced automatic folder gluer (GLUERMASTER) has been developed and the production line of die-cutting and folder gluing is completed. PUSH TYPE synchronous paper cutter developed by the paper machinery department greatly shortens the installation time and promotes the product quality compared with the like machines produced by other companies and wins praise of customers. In 1995, ASAHI was awarded “Sasaki Prize” by Pulp Association. These products are sold in Japan and all over the world. ASAHI expands the overseas market and provides global customers with the “world’s first-rate technology”. In 1988, ASAHI (South Korea) was wholly invested by ASAHI. In 2002, the European Branch of ASAHI was established in Germany.

您好,欢迎来到佛山市南台精机科技有限公司! 

所有

        关于我们
         

        服务热线电话:

        0757-81819619

         

         

         

        地址:广东省佛山市三水区乐平镇智信大道3号
        邮编:528137
        电话:+86-757-81819619(国内)
                   86766033(国内)
                   81819626(办公室)
                   86763038(国际)
        邮箱:nantai@china-nantai.com

         

        您现在的位置:首页
        公司简介

          佛山市南台精机科技有限公司位于中国的广东省珠江三角洲腹地的佛山市,现有生产场地近6万平方米,南台的前身“明康纸箱机械厂”成立于一九八一年,自一九九二年起易名为“南台”。并以此作为产品的品牌。佛山市南台精机科技有限公司,是一家中外合作的民营企业,集研发、制造、销售、技术培训为一体的大型纸箱机械供应商。 二00四年夏天再与日本旭机械株式会社合作,组成新的合作公司。 当前包装机械制造业正向规模化、专业化方向发展,因此南台与世界知名企业日本旭机械株式会社进行合作,在国内制造具有世界先进水平的AP-165E,AP-1600, AP-1700型AP-1060型全自动平压模切机,该技术处于行业的领先地位。
          秉承“锐意创新,追求卓越”的宗旨,南台公司在常规产品:NT0920、NT1225、NT1425、NT1628全电脑高速印刷开槽模切机等设备,同时,成功研制出全程真空传送上印式:NT23六色印刷模切机。该机整机的研制过程,均采取与世界同步的先进科学理念设计完成。

          南台公司通过了ISO9001~2000版的国际质量管理体系认证,还通过了欧盟的CE认证,广东省核准的《高新技术企业》、《广东省民营科技企业》,并荣获中国质量万里行活动的《质量信誉先进单位》称号。南台,作为纸箱包装行业作出贡献的重点企业,经过二十多年的发展,拥有高精度电脑控制机械加工中心等全套机加工设备,所有产品出厂前均经过严格的质量检验。 南台立足本土、放眼全球,南台人正合理有效地引进国外先进的技术、消化、吸收并加以创新,努力提高企业的整体素质。使产品向国际化、多元化、信息化的长远战略目标迈进,缩短与国外制造业的差距。制造高效能,优质的纸品加工设备,并将所得回报社会。 我们祈望在步向事业成功的路上与您携手共进。为广大包装纸箱生产用户服务。制造精益求精的民族工业品牌--南台精机。
         

        日本旭机械株式会社简介(ASAHI)
        为世界所认可的技术及高品质 在纸品机械行业,自1970年CARTONMASTEU 1号机完成以来,在全世界拥有累计1500台的销售业绩。 致力于日常努力及研究的技术主导型企业是企业发展的基本方针。努力提供能够满足客户要求的机器,提高客户的生产能力,迅速、确实地对应各种要求。 该公司于1917年12月,作为王子制纸股份公司的旁系公司及日本国内首家制纸机械的专业厂商,正式创立。自创立以来,专门制造日本银行券用纸、各种证卷用纸、香烟卷纸等特殊纸张,对日本产业界的发展做出了巨大贡献。在拥有了丰富的造纸机器的经验及高技术力的基础上,于1966年加入纸品加工机械业。1970年6月自动平压模切机(CARTONMASTER)1号机完成,同年8月举办了发表会。 特别在纸盒用自动平压模切机(CARTONMASTER)行业,由于机器的精密加工精度、耐久性、高速化,业绩不断提升,尤其作为该公司的特长---齿钉式机器,由于其优异的安定性及操作性,在品种多、数量少、交货期短的行业,被高度评价为实现高品质,省力化的最合适机器。现在,无论销售额或市场占有率,在日本确保NO.1。此外,开发了可以说为CARTONMASTER发展型的最先进自动糊盒机(GLUERMASTER),完成了模切、糊盒的一连生产线。制纸机械部门新开发的推压(PUSH TYPE)同步切纸机,由于同其他公司原来的机器比较,极大地缩短了安装设定时间及提高了产品品质,获得了高度评价,并于1995年荣获纸浆协会“佐佐木赏”。 这些产品不仅在日本而且远销世界各地。 在扩大海外市场及为世界各国提供“世界一流技术”的宗旨的基础上,于1988年100%出资成立韩国旭机械有限公司,接下来,于2002年在德国成立旭机械欧洲公司。———Asahi Machinery Ltd.。