Your Current Location:
About Us
>
Profile

Nantai Precision Machinery & Technology Co., Ltd.

Nantai Precise Machinery & Tech. Ltd. is located in Foshan, the hinterland of Pearl River Delta, Guangdong. The production base covers an area of 57,000 square meters. Formerly known as “Mingkang Carton Factory” founded in 1981, it was renamed as “Nantai” in 1992 and began using it as our brand formally. Nantai Precise Machinery Technology Co., Ltd., Baofeng Paper Co., Ltd. and Huilitong Paper Co., Ltd. are affiliated to our company. The core enterprise—Nantai Precise Machinery & Tech. Co., Ltd. is a Sino-foreign joint venture and a large carton machinery supplier integrating R&D, manufacturing, marketing and technical training. In summer 2004, a new cooperative enterprise was established with ASAHI. The packaging machinery manufacturing industry realizes large-scale and professional development. Nantai cooperates with the world famous enterprise—ASAHI, and produces the world’s advanced AP-165E, AP-1600, AP-1700 and AP-1060 automatic Flat-bed Die-cutter through the industry advanced technology. In 2017 Autumn Nantai moved to a new plant located at Leping Sanshui, the brand new type of AP-2100 used for large cardboard and ASM-1700 Push type Synchro Cutter were developed successfully step by step.

In the tenet of “Innovation, Excellence”, our company produces NT0920, NT1225, NT1425 and NT1628 full computer high-speed flexo printing, slotting and die-cutting machines, and successfully develops vacuum transfer printing: NT23 six-color printing and die-cutting machine. The international advanced scientific concept is used.

 

Our company has been certified to ISO9001~2000 Quality Management System and CE. Our company has been awarded “Guangdong High-tech Enterprise”, “Guangdong Private Scientific and Technological Enterprise”, and “Advanced Unit in Quality and Credit” of China Quality Long March. As a key enterprise in carton packaging industry, our company owns complete processing equipment including high precision computer control machining center through more than 20 years of development and all products pass the strict quality inspection before delivery. “Root in China, Eye on the world”, Nantai people introduces, digests and absorbs the foreign advanced technology, makes innovation and promotes the quality of the enterprise. Our company strives to realize the international, diversified and informationalized strategic objective, shortens the distance with the foreign manufacturing industry, produces efficient and high-quality paper processing equipment and returns the society. We’d like to grow with you and serve the carton manufacturers. Produce the better national industry brand—Nantai Precise Machinery.

这是描述信息
英博

您现在的位置:
关于南台
>
关于我们

佛山市南台精机科技有限公司

      佛山市南台精机科技有限公司位于中国广东省珠江三角洲腹地的佛山市,现有生产场地近6万平方米,南台的前身“明康纸箱机械厂”成立于一九八一年,自一九九二年起易名为“南台”。并以此作为产品的品牌。佛山市南台精机科技有限公司,是一家中外合作的民营企业,集研发、制造、销售、技术培训为一体的世界高端纸品包装设备制造商。 二00四年夏天再与日本旭机械株式会社合作,组成新的合作公司。 当前包装机械制造业正向规模化、专业化方向发展,因此南台与世界知名企业日本旭机械株式会社进行合作,在国内制造具有世界先进水平的AP-2100,AP-165E,AP-1600,AP-1700,AP-1060型自动平压模切机,及ASM-1700切纸机,该技术处于行业的领先地位。

      秉承“锐意创新,追求卓越”的宗旨,南台公司自主开发有全电脑高速印刷开槽模切机等设备,产品规格为:NT0920、NT1225、NT1628等,适应广大客户对智能化设备的要求。

 

      南台公司通过了ISO9001~2000版的国际质量管理体系认证,还通过了欧盟的CE认证,广东省核准的《高新技术企业》、《广东省民营科技企业》,并荣获中国质量万里行活动的《质量信誉先进单位》称号。南台,作为纸箱包装行业作出贡献的重点企业,经过二十多年的发展,拥有高精度电脑控制机械加工中心等全套机加工设备,所有产品出厂前均经过严格的质量检验。 南台立足本土、放眼全球,南台人正合理有效地引进国外先进的技术、消化、吸收并加以创新,努力提高企业的整体素质。使产品向国际化、多元化、信息化的长远战略目标迈进,缩短与国外制造业的差距。制造高效能,优质的纸品加工设备,并将所得回报社会。 我们祈望在步向事业成功的路上与您携手共进。为广大包装纸箱生产用户服务。制造精益求精的民族工业品牌--南台精机。

 

这是描述信息
英博